Board of Directors 2016-2017

NBACL Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer members from communities throughout New Brunswick, including persons with an intellectual disability. The NBACL Board sets the direction of the Association. They oversee the implementation of work, develop goals and prioritise the work if NBACL. The NBACL Board is responsible for the development of a 5 year strategic plan and the monitoring of the plan.


Moira Wilson

Vice President

Roxanne Tarjan


Deidre Green

Self Advocate

Daniel Collette

Past President

Dianne Cormier Northrup

Honorary President

Doug Willms

Distinguished Associates

Kelly Lamrock
Doug MacDonald
Jean-Claude Jalbert
Lorraine Silliphant


Andrea Allen
Alex Dingwall
Cheryl LeBlanc
Kourtney Stevenson
Patricia Dineen
Paul Morrison
Richard Blaquiere
Roxanne Tarjan
Suzanne Desrosiers

Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Statement on Web Accessibility

Website Design Big Bright Sun Communications logo Big Bright Sun Communications